Have you violated any of the rules? No big deal, you have the option to reset your account balance by paying up a flat reset fee.
Once you finalize the purchase, the reset will be processed immediately, and you will get notified by email.
What is a Reset?
The Reset service updates the initial balance of your evaluation account so you can continue trading in your active subscription. All previous results will not be counted.
However, the Reset service does not reset the due date of your subscription. Your subscription is automatically renewed every 30 days unless you cancel it yourself.
The reset fee is set to $85.
How to reset:
1. Log in to your account and go to your dashboard.
2. Under your subscription, you will see the link to reset
3. Follow the prompts to pay for the reset.
1. Reset is only available during the evaluation phase for 25K Starter, 50K Advanced and 100K Pro accounts.
2. You may acquire only one reset at a time after account deactivation.